attacklooki.blogg.se

Super smash bros 5 clone fighter
Super smash bros 5 clone fighter













super smash bros 5 clone fighter

For example, Pit's Alternate Costume is Dark Pit.

super smash bros 5 clone fighter

Therefore, I think it's fair to make thsoe clones the Alternate Costumes of each Smash fighter, complete eith their own anme being announced and their own voice. We really don't want clone characters in Smash Bros., but there are some who like playing as the clones above the originals. ~ I didn't mention this in my journal, but I feel that this could work. The Boss Characters in this roster are identified by their texbox being coloured red.ģ) Alternate Costumes.

super smash bros 5 clone fighter

Furthermore, these boss characters can only be played in ceratin stages, but the flying ones can be played in any stage in its Omega version. And though their attacks are powerful and can reach a long distance, there can be a cooldown period every time they use a certain move so that player doesn't unfairly spam it against the other players. Boss Characters can still be launched like regular characters, but it is signifcantly harder to do so. Think of it as like playing as Bowser in Mario Party 10, it's kinda like that. Therefore, only one will play as a boss, and the other players will decide if they should fight as normal against each other, or all work together to take down the boss player. Out of any number of players, only one of them will get to play as a Boss Character, because a match with all 8 players or even 4 players playing as bosses against each other would simply be too much. And with his inclusion in Smash 4, that gave me the idea to perhaps play as iconic Nintendo bosses in the game. ~ I thought of this when deciding if Ridley should even be in Smash Bros. This amount of detail could guarantee players would play Smash 5 for even longer, just to test and see which Final Smash they like best.Ģ) Playing as Boss Characters. And they all have different effects, so each player can experiment and see which one they like best. So, each character can have up to 4 different options for Final Smashes. ~ Final Smashes have become so fun to use in Brawl, but what if they went the extra mile and made even more options for Final Smashes for each character? Since a Final Smash can be executed by simply pressing B like a Special Attack, a player could execute different Final Smashes by pressing B along with a certain direction, just like the Special Attacks. formula, wthat could show itself in Smash Bros. Y'know, unless you really want to see me draw each character individually and describe why they're gooĪlso, as what is also described in the journal, I have a few ideas of what new things they could do with the Smash Bros. Also, I am a busy man, who wants to put more time and effort into my Golden Sky Hero ideas and also other fanart pictures.

super smash bros 5 clone fighter

It would no doubt take a looong time if I did that, and you guys would probably be mad if I kept spamming your inboxes with this stuff. I was considering drawing each character in a typical Smash Bros.-esque pose, but after I thought about it for a while, I realised that maybe that wasn't such a good idea. Like everyone else, I'm left wondering, "Who will be the next newcomers for Smash 5?" And after planning it and planning it in my head for so long, I've finally decided to condense all the characters I think should make it into Smash 5 into my own roster. But it's because of the Smash 4 craze that I am doing this in the first place. Check out the link to the journal here that describes why I think each of these characters are the most realistic and the most appropriate for Smash: My Smash Bros 5 Predicted RosterIt may be waaayyyy too early to make something like this, considering that Super Smash Bros 4 was released only several months ago.















Super smash bros 5 clone fighter